Free shipping on all Wall Art!

Reviews

While I gather reviews on my new website please refer to reviews from Etsy for previous customer experiences. Thank you!

Reviewer Date Star Rating Review order_id
Ron 12/22/2023 4 Very cute photo and great customer service. However, because the photos are both old, they are a little pixelated. Still worth it. 3110667736
Michael 09/09/2023 5 Beautiful piece! It originally got lost in the mail, but the seller was wonderful and sent me a new one. 10/10 experience. 2980578509
Patrick 08/21/2023 5 Awesome artwork! 2963230045
Patrick 08/21/2023 5 Awesome art work! 2963230045
Johnny 05/25/2023 5 W0W. !!!!. When I searched for "sexy Jesus" this amazing print is everything I could have hoped for.....AND MORE.... 2882231590
Logan 04/04/2023 5 2810937991
Christine 03/06/2023 3 Print was not as expected and mounting job was poor. 2736535780
cpkroll 01/30/2023 5 Extremely fun piece - perfect for a bit of bear in your boudoir! A true attention getter. 2758471538
Stephanie 12/30/2022 5 I ordered a print for my sister and I loved it so much I went back and ordered more! 2710932171
Jerome 12/17/2022 5 2702605833
Jerome 12/17/2022 5 Excellent customer service coupled with a unique approach to art !! 2702605833
Heath 12/13/2022 5 My new favorite shop. As soon as I gift my purchase I can go on social media and recommend to all my friends! 2694381011
Jay Howard 11/24/2022 5 The post office destroyed my order and I received a replacement within days. Please support this amazing artist! 2657962407
Jay Howard 11/24/2022 5 The post office destroyed my order and I received a replacement within days. Please support this amazing artist! 2657962407
Tracy 09/21/2022 5 2576090996
Nicholas 08/26/2022 5 2536930988
Roman 07/07/2022 5 2512522501
Daniel 05/17/2022 5 Great print. Love seeing it everyday. Thanks. 2423062033
Zackary 04/22/2022 5 2435362916
Tricia 03/14/2022 5 Arrived quickly, mounted very well. Couldn't be happier. 2388040883
Janet 11/17/2021 5 2176955747
Kathy 09/10/2021 5 Such a fun piece of the Julia Child wit and wisdom. 2163112829
Joseph 09/09/2021 5 Really great! Would order again. 2149802236
Andrew 08/10/2021 3 I LOVE the imagine but the resolution of the “lose print” was not to my expectations for something I was hoping to professionally frame. 2135542835
Inactive Etsy Member 08/05/2021 4 2116743866
Manu 07/27/2021 5 Good quality and very responsive. I love all the art Mike makes! 2109697775
Christina 07/18/2021 5 2103944756
Michelle 05/20/2021 5 1987362500
Katie 04/11/2021 5 2012571786
Sierra 03/27/2021 5 1976596321
Sierra 03/27/2021 5 1976596321
E 02/14/2021 5 Highly recommend buying from Mike. He’s very helpful and responsive. Check out his Instagram account if you want to see more prints and he’d be happy to do them for you. 1843337793
rlthompto 02/12/2021 5 1892919138
rlthompto 02/12/2021 5 1892919138
rlthompto 02/12/2021 5 1893836322
Caitlin 02/11/2021 5 shipped quickly, great quality. Graphics look great 🙂 1904898595
Paula 01/25/2021 5 Quick shipping and these are just the best! I’m delivering some gift packages with a whole organic chicken, a bottle of wine, and this card to some kindred spirits. Thank you! 1907298530
Lauren 11/25/2020 5 We love Julia! Excited to give this to my husband for Christmas! A little edit just read the note when my husband opened the gift on Christmas. We love the new piece and update. That was kind of you to include for us. Additionally, we’re happy we noticed your work too and wish you well on your continued journey and success as an artist. 1814915312
Christine 11/25/2020 5 These quotes are so cute. I have them in a frame hanging by my desk at home. 1812224117
Christine 11/25/2020 5 These quotes are so cute. I have them in a frame hanging by my desk at home. 1812224117
Christine 11/25/2020 5 This piece shows a child that the world is within their hands. Love it! 1827617575
Christine 11/25/2020 5 My favorite by far. What amazing work he does. Items shipped right away and received a few days later. 1827617575
Christine 11/25/2020 5 Amazing eye for art! Mike sent me a personalized note thanking me for my purchase and everything shipped between 2 hard pieces of board to protect them from being bent. 1827617575
Christina 10/01/2020 5 So much fun. The print came well wrapped. 1731188516
Jerome 09/25/2020 5 1763097667
Kathy Hahn 09/23/2020 5 Thanks Michael for a really fun addition to add to my kitchen. Love your work and wish you much success. This Julia Child quote print makes me smile every time I look at it! 1765061545
Jerome 09/15/2020 5 1763097667
Jerome 09/04/2020 5 1745979954
Kayla 08/08/2020 5 Amazing customer service and quality!! Love this shop! Mike is amazing to work with! A repeat customer for life! 1722871663
Kayla 07/31/2020 5 Mike was unbelievably accommodating and quick to respond/help with my custom order! He took his time to really help me find the perfect image, and also listened to what I wanted and made sure the result was what I asked for. He was extremely professional and personable/sweet. I received the card in the mail and absolutely loved it! I loved it so much I already ordered another custom card! Can’t wait to receive that one too! My doctor is going to love his card!! Thank you, Mike!!!! 💜⚡️✨💜⚡️✨💜⚡️✨ 1718026929
Barb 02/21/2020 5 These creations are fun, unique and full of irony. These are all so different and whimsical you can't help to fall in love. I adore my pieces. Quick Shipment and very well packed. Thanks, many people flowing through my office will enjoy these. 1583827357
Barb 02/21/2020 5 These creations are fun, unique and full of irony. These are all so different and whimsical you can't help to fall in love. I adore my pieces. Quick Shipment and very well packed. Thanks, many people flowing through my office will enjoy these. 1583831593
starr 10/09/2018 5 Such a cool collage print! Good work! Love it, thanks! Smooth transaction! A++ Seller! 1351177766
Xander 09/11/2018 5 The print worked perfectly for my gallery wall! 1346738043
Xander 09/11/2018 5 What a great guy! I mistakenly ordered the greeting card size, however I needed a 10x10 for a frame I was using! Mike went out of his way to reprint me a few options to work with my frame! Everything turned out great! 1346738043
Brian 08/23/2018 5 Fantastic quality for the price. Art is personal - very happy! 1343378591
Brian 08/23/2018 5 Fantastic quality for the price. Art is personal - very happy! 1343378591
Michael 07/03/2018 5 I Love the ART & so do most my friends. It gets lots of attention in my livingroom. 1317085106
Nicholas 06/29/2018 5 Great item, fast shipping, thanks! 1330251887
Elaina 11/27/2017 5 Beautiful pic. Pay attention to 4x4 image size when ordering : ) 1255052827
scott 07/08/2017 5 Highly recommended seller. Beautiful art n fast shipping!!! 1213054219
scott 07/08/2017 5 Super fast shipping n great product. Love it!!! 1213054219
Tony 06/05/2017 5 I ordered the 10 X 10 framed print and could not be more pleased!!! The framing is excellent and looks much nicer than I could have imagined!! I will be looking at this artist and seller again for more unusual items!!! Thanks!!! 1205040463
Drew 03/23/2017 5 1184401039
Drew 03/23/2017 5 1184401039
Drew 03/23/2017 5 1184401039
Drew 03/23/2017 5 1184401039
Laura5252 02/17/2017 5 I received my prints today! Love all 3 of them! Thanks Mike! 1170353220
Laureen 03/31/2016 5 1079803259
jhudson85 02/17/2016 5 Awesome piece!! Will look great on my wall, thank you! 1077456827
Lesley 10/22/2015 5 Exactly as pictured, wonderful packing job! 1047407235
Inactive Etsy Member 03/19/2015 5 once again I am very happy with this piece. As I said before it is so well done. 187271905
Inactive Etsy Member 03/19/2015 5 Very very happy with this piece from the collage to the quality of the shadow box. The work is very precise and clean. 187277453